Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Rene Holstebro

HD Night Train

Siden 1998

+45 3013 8878

Reneholstebro@gmail.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

TS Basse

HD Heritage Softtail

Siden 2007

+45 5187 0740

tsb1@live.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Per Leth

Indian Chieftain

Siden 1998

+45 7214 9342

per.leth@dssmith.com

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Paw Lykke Leth

Triumph Trident 900

Siden 2018

+45 2263 8961

paw.leth@hotmail.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Ove Bøf Jensen

Indian Chief 48′

Siden 1982

Tlf.: 2910 0190

super.carla@mail.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Monica Kristoffersen

Harley-Davidson

Siden 1982

+45 3121 8006

post@visioncycle.dk

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Mikkel Møller Nielsen

Triumph Daytona

Siden 2018

+45 2876 9552

ug-mikkel@hotmail.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Michael Schlaikier

Triumph America

Siden 2010

+45 2794 3431

michaelschlaikier@hotmail.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Lars Bækgaard

Triumph Daytona

Siden 2010

2683 5337

lbkgaard@mail.dk

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Kurt Winther

HD61 / BSA Firebird / GB33

Siden 1982

+45 3011 0531

wintherkurt@yahoo.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Lis Lykke Nielsen

Triumph Bobber

Siden 1989

+45 2131 5101

lis.l.nielsen@outlook.com

 

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Kent Nielsen

HD Road King

Siden 2007

+45 5186 1700

kent-racing@hotmail.com

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Johnny Kristensen

HD Road King

Siden 1982

+45 8140 1202

jk@jkfood.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Klaus Mørch

Norton Cmd. 750 / Triumph RS 950

Siden 1982

+45 3054 6901

mt@mtn.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

John Christensen

Triumph Thunderbird 900

Siden 1982

+45 2013 9379

lisogjohn@djurs.net

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Jan Simonsen

Harley Davidson Shovel Head 72

Siden 2008

+45 4017 2128

jansimonsen@c.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

John Møller Nielsen

Harley Davidson

Siden 1982

+45 6030 5609

john-ug@hotmail.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Ivan Vohnsen

Harley Davidson Dyna Glide

Siden 2013

+45 058 8147

tymax@mail.dk

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Alex Bach Hougaard

Harley Davidson Heritage Softtail

Siden: 2000

+45 4082 1810

lexer@live.dk

Navn

MC


Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Jan Lindrup

Norton Cmd. 850
/ Triumph Sprint GT

Siden: 1982

+45 2170 6099

jan@lindrup.dk

Navn

MC


Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Bjørn Blach

Indian Chief/
HD MT 350 / HD 1200 

Siden: 1983

+45 8161 4887

bjorn@blach.one

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Lars Andersen

Siden 1982

+45 5337 1876

Info@andersonpontoon.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Brian Krogh

Harley-Davidson Elctra Glide

Siden: 2011

+45 2299 9750

briankrogh@outlook.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Megan Priergaard

Siden: 2021

+45 2625 6986

Megan44@live.dk

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Jonna Nielsen

Siden 1982

+45 2895 0942

jonnalindrup@primanet.dk

Navn

MC
 

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Morten Fuglsang

Harley-Davidson Night Train/
Norton Commando

Siden: 1990

+45 4094 0863

m-fuglsang@hotmail.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Nikolaj Duun

+45 2131 5579

Duun69@hotmail.com

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Mathias Peter Mortensen

+45 6126 7404

Mathiasjyde@gmail.com

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Carla Drejby Thuesen

+45 3053 6553

Carladrejby@gmail.com

Navn

MC


Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Peder Madsen

Triumph Tiger ‘2011 /
Speedtwin ‘1950

Siden: 2021

+45 2229 4348

pedermadsen@live.dk

Navn:

MC:

Medlem:

Telefon:

Mail:

Mogens Lund Nielsen

+45 5129 1752

Mogenslund@live.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Asbjørn Kretzschmar Rambøl

Indian Chief Classic

Siden 2019

+45 5363 0258

asbkre@hotmail.com 

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Michael Thygesen

Siden 1993

+45 2233 4906

staack@live.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Niels Henrik Filtenborg Jensen

+45 6054 1391

N-HFJ@live.dk

Navn

MC

Medlem

Telefon

Mail

Niels Winther

Siden 1982 / Æresmedlem

+45 2460 4637